30
Oct
11

omg.

96 days until we have a baby! Ok, probably not exactly 96 days, but 96 days until my due date. It’s getting so close I can barely stand it! I hope she’s doing ok. I’m so excited to meet her.

2 Responses to “omg.”


  1. 1 Shelby
    October 30, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    You are going to be such a great mom! I can’t wait to meet her also!! 🙂

  2. 2 vicki
    November 18, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    These holidays are the last before you get to look at them again with completely new eyes. Your daughter will bring all the magic into focus and magnify every good thing by the power of ten. I’m excited for you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

