18
Sep
11

my first rodeo.

This weekend, we went to the mobile food rodeo and it was pretty awesome!  15 of Seattle’s favorite food trucks (plus a few from Portland), all grouped together in one location! YUMMY and CONVENIENT? Yes please! I do have to say that the event was poorly organized, but once I got past that part and focused on the food, I had a great time! I think BigFood wins my vote for the best truck (although we only tried 3 or 4 trucks…we got full). Rumor has it that West Seattle will be hosting a similar event in a few weeks – the mobile chowdown. I’m looking forward to trying Marination and Skillet (Marination wasn’t at the rodeo and Skillet ran out of food 2 hours into the event – really lame). Anyways, if you’re curious about the mobile food truck craze, you should check it out!

0 Responses to “my first rodeo.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

