08
May
11

pathetic.

I’m not sure most people would know this about me, but I can easily be brought to tears. I wouldn’t classify myself as a “crier” but I am easily moved. If I see something overly happy or sad, I tear up. A tv show, a song, a movie, even commercials. Remember the show E.R.? I had to stop watching it because the episode where Dr. Greene died was so traumatic. The old cotton commercials…forget about it. “The touch, the feel of cotton. The fabric of our lives.”

Well, I think I’ve topped myself. I was watching The Office on OnDemand this weekend and I starting crying. And I’m not even obsessed with that show like most people. If it’s on, I’ll watch it. But I certainly don’t go out of my way to watch it. I thought it was supposed to be a freakin comedy! It was the episode where Michael moves to Denver. It was SO sad. Anyone???

2 Responses to “pathetic.”


  1. 1 HS
    May 9, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Sorry Kindra, I didn’t see that episode of the office. But if it makes you feel better I did cry recently watching Toy Story 3! And to make it worse my husband caught me crying over a cartoon and I definitely felt pathetic 🙂

  2. 2 Stan
    May 9, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I recall a little incident, Dennis the Menace….


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

