02
May
11

how lucky am I?

In the last two weeks, my husband has…

– Re-decked our upstairs patio with beautiful cedar.
– Cooked a beef brisket to perfection.
– Taught himself how to build a computer…ordered all the parts, and then built it…and it works!

Jealous? Ummm, I know. I hit the freakin’ husband jackpot! After more than 10 years, he STILL impresses me!

1 Response to “how lucky am I?”


  1. 1 vicki
    May 5, 2011 at 5:10 am

    Well, we generally attract people we’re comfortable with, who are actually a lot like ourselves, soooo, he must be in good company as well! 🙂


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

