09
Feb
11

months.

Ok, this is kind of embarrassing to admit…I don’t have the months memorized (ie June is the 6th month of year). The first three and the last three are easy, but the middle ones are a little fuzzy. It’s not like I have to use my fingers to count it out, but it’s not second nature. I have to think about.  I have been asking around, and based on the stunned looks I’m getting back, I’m pretty sure I’m the only one.

2 Responses to “months.”


  1. 1 Kara
    February 15, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I think of the months in terms of their corresponding numbers, as well, but I chalk it up to the fact that I’m a neurotic scheduler 😉

  2. 2 HS
    February 15, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    I am the same way! You are not the only one!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

