16
Jan
11

this week.

I’ve been feeling incredibly lazy and lethargic and completely unproductive lately. I’m not sure if it’s the weather or the lack of sunshine. Probably both. Anyway, I feel like I need to get back into a good routine to help keep me motivated and upbeat. So, the plan for this week is as follows:

–          Exercise 3x. Baby steps people. I haven’t worked out in almost 5 months.

–          Take my lunch to work every day this week.

–          Get out of bed earlier.

–          Drink more water.

–          Limit my TV watching. It’s the ultimate life sucker.  And if you don’t watch out it will monopolize hours of the day!!

 

Wish me luck!

1 Response to “this week.”


  1. 1 Jenna
    January 17, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    And don’t forget bullet list #5 – have dinner with awesome old friends on Friday! 😉 Looking forward to it!!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

