03
Jan
11

here comes another bride!

As if Christmas Eve wasn’t exciting enough already, it became even MORE exciting after I received a phone call from my ol’ pal Kara. I believe the conversation went something like this.

Kindra: Hi Sweetie! Did you get my voicemail?

Kara: No. But I got a ring!!!

Kindra: AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

I can’t even tell you how excited I am for Kara and Brendan. I’ve known Kara for 10 years now and the instant I met Brendon, I knew he was the one for her!  Hands down. No questions. Game over.  They are the kind of couple that you just KNOW will still be laughing together when they are old and wrinkly.  Congrats you two!

PS – I apologize for my lapse in posting. We were stealing internet from a neighbor and they had the nerve to move! Ha! Anyway, we had to buck up and pay for our own. Imagine that!

1 Response to “here comes another bride!”


  1. 1 Kara
    January 5, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    You’re the SWEETEST! Love you, lady!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

