13
Dec
10

problem.

I’ve never been too particular about my car. It’s not that I wouldn’t love a nice, new, shiny car, I’m sure I would. But I prefer to be car-payment-less.  I’d rather spend my money elsewhere and cars have never been high on my list of priorities. Give me a reliable, reasonably comfortable car and I’m happy. However, today I realized that I need more than a reliable and comfortable car. I need an odorless car.

My car stinks. And I’m not talking figuratively. Literally; it stinks. Imagine an old, wet moldy shoe that’s been cooped up in a football player’s locker. That’s what my car smells like. It’s horrifying and I’m not exactly sure why it stinks or what is causing it.  All day I smelled myself, convinced that the smell had permeated my clothing. Ew. Ew. Ew. If this smell doesn’t go away, I’m seeing a car payment in my future. 😦

1 Response to “problem.”


  1. 1 kb
    December 20, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Update: I had my car detailed and it seems to have done the trick! Fingers crossed!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

