08
Nov
10

goin’ to the chapel.

Over the weekend my brother-in-law (it’s so weird I have in-laws…I feel like such an adult). Anyways, over the weekend, my brother-in-law proposed to his wonderful girlfriend and she said yes!! You know when you see a couple and you get warm-fuzzies inside? This couple gives me warm-fuzzies! I absolutely adore them and we are so excited and happy for them! Congrats Gabe and Mary B!

4 Responses to “goin’ to the chapel.”


  1. 1 Jenna
    November 8, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Aw! Congrats to the happy couple…although I was secretly hoping you were going to say ‘And he proposed to my sister!’ Wrong brother-in-law!!

  2. 2 Mary B
    November 8, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    Awww, Kindra! You know I subscribe to your blog so imagine my delight when I saw this post pop up. We’re so happy, thanks so much! See you tomorrow 🙂

  3. November 28, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    AKAIK yov’ue got the answer in one!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

