19
Sep
10

wedding slideshow.

Our photographer (Jennifer Tai) put together this great slideshow of our big day. I absolutely LOVE it, and I thought I’d share. Turn on your volume because there is sound.

4 Responses to “wedding slideshow.”


  1. 1 francois,stephanie
    September 20, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Hi, congratulations.
    I found your website by searching a song, naturally seven on phil collins song (another day in paradise) 🙂

    Your slide-show is really nice.
    Beautiful wedding !

    François And Stéphanie. Paris,France

  2. 2 vicki
    September 22, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    Wow…your slide-show is wonderful, no wonder you love it! From here it looks like all your preparations paid off, everything looks absolutely perfect. (I especially love the pretty shoes hanging from the pretty fixture.) Congratulations, dear.

  3. 4 Taylor
    October 9, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    LOVE THE SLIDESHOW!!! Congrats! I haven’t seen you in forever but I want to hear about the big day! It looks absolutly amazing.


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

