26
May
10

what do you think it means…

What do you think it means when 5 times a week I get so angry at other drivers that I visualize following them home and punching out all their windows?

A. I need to relax and take a deep breath.

B.  I drive like a grandma.

C. I am the most defensive driver on the planet.

D.  There are a lot of bad drivers out there.

E.  I must make Derek drive the rest of the time.

3 Responses to “what do you think it means…”


  1. 1 kb
    May 26, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    The correct answer is

    F. All of the above.

  2. 2 AMS
    May 26, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    G. None of the Above: Rent Fried Green Tomatoes and then go Towanda on their ass…

  3. 3 Kara
    May 27, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Ams.. that response was awesome!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

