04
Apr
10

Layla, Caroline and Stacy’s mom.

Today I was watching Neil Diamond perform on TV and I thought to myself…I wish someone would write a song about me! What do I have to do to inspire a song? Who ARE these women who move musical legends and become immortal? What does it feel like to have millions of people singing about you? Rhiannon, Sharona, Mary Jane….and who could forget Billy Jean. I would like to meet these women.

0 Responses to “Layla, Caroline and Stacy’s mom.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

