09
Feb
10

modern family.

Per the recommendation of Stan and Shelby, I just watched ABC’s Modern Family. In fact, I just finished watching 5 episodes in a row. It was actually really funny! I laughed out loud several times. I like the characters. If you’re bored, you can watch it on abc.com.

1 Response to “modern family.”


  1. 1 Shelby
    February 12, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Oh good! I’m glad you liked it! It is the only comedy I have laughed out loud at in a long time…


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

