04
Feb
10

2010 goals.

Ok, I realize it’s February and it’s taken me a while to formulate my goals for 2010, but I wanted to get them right. Or I’m just lazy and didn’t want to put the thought/time into it. Decide for yourself. Regardless, here they are:

Stop wasting food even if that means going to the grocery store more frequently.

Change the Brita water filter.

Host a memorable wedding that is uniquely ours.

Set a weekly workout plan (I’ll elaborate on this more  in an upcoming post).

Be more consistent with my vitamins.

Experiment with more vegetarian recipes.

0 Responses to “2010 goals.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

