21
Jan
10

today.

A few noteworthy points in my day:

Today Stacy and I went out to lunch at Arby’s for old time’s sake. We looked so out of place in our work clothes, it was comical. Seriously, other patrons were staring.

Tonight I found this save-the-date video. Don’t get me wrong, it’s way cool (and I’m totally jealous that I didn’t think of it), but this couple must have a lot of time on their hands. It’s quite the production.

I just finished a spin class. I haven’t gone to a spin class in awhile and I forgot how hard core it is…and how bad it hurts the prives. DANG.

1 Response to “today.”


  1. 1 Kara
    January 22, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Wow, that wedding save the date video is RIDICULOUS, but don’t spend your time on that, Kin… spend time on planning out the cocktail menu. We have our priorities, right? 🙂 Love!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

