06
May
09

workout update.

The results are in! As you may remember, I signed up for personal training a few months ago. It turns out my hard work is paying off. I’ve been at it for about 10 weeks (although there was a 2-3 week break in there due to vacation and being sick). Last week was measurement week.

Waste: slimmed down by 1.5”

Thighs: slimmed down by 1” on each

Arms: slimmed down by 0.5” on each

Chest: slimmed down by 1” (I’m not that excited about this one)

And lost 7 lbs!

6 Responses to “workout update.”


  1. 1 KS
    May 7, 2009 at 6:31 am

    way to go Kindra!

  2. 2 Mdub
    May 7, 2009 at 7:34 am

    Way to go girl. That totally gives me motivation. How often are you meeting with your trainer?

  3. 3 kb
    May 7, 2009 at 9:54 am

    From KB: I’m only going to personal training once a week. I wish I could afford more, but I can’t. I’ve been going to the gym 3-4 times per week.

  4. May 8, 2009 at 5:00 am

    You rock! Keep up the good work! We bought bikes in the hopes that’s something our gray-haired old backs can do to stay fit~wish us luck!

  5. May 10, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    This is amazing! Congratulations on seeing the results of all of your hard work!

  6. 6 sara
    May 18, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    nice job!!! that is a huge accomplishment!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

