05
Feb
09

clarification.

I would like to clarify my last post “peeking on facebook”.  I was not implying that everyone on facebook is guilty of those specific offenses. I wouldn’t generalize everyone like that! I was merely listing my personal reservations with the tool. I realize that you make it what you want. Just like a blog.

Personally, I don’t write a blog to keep others up-to-date on my life. If/when it happens, that’s just a bonus. I write as an outlet because I’m too scattered to get very far in my novel. I write because I enjoy it. I READ blogs because I love reading an entry that I can relate to. An entry that someone has crafted perfectly. My absolute favorites are the raw and emotional entries. To evoke emotion in something as short as a blog entry is an accomplishment. Some people can’t even successfully do it in a full novel!

1 Response to “clarification.”


  1. 1 Shelby
    February 5, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    I love your blog. I would love your FB page too! Get one!!!!! Pretty please!


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

