10
Jan
09

vaca

I’m headed off to a much needed vacation – I’ll try to blog a couple times while I’m there!

2 Responses to “vaca”


  1. 1 des
    January 16, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    you are the funniest person in the world, I love your thoughts and I love you so much.
    Jellojigglers…. hhahahahah been there seen those types.
    Why? Why do they do that.
    Miss you
    Des

  2. 2 sara
    January 19, 2009 at 2:05 pm

    I just looked at your posts from Punta Mita last year and I am seriously missing it. This vacation is in my top 2 of all time. So amazing. Thank you so much to you and Derek for having us along and for all of your hospitality. It was a wonderful, unforgettable week.


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

