15
Dec
08

breaking up?

Dear Blog,

I’m sorry for being so lame and absent. I’ve been busy and have been neglecting you. To be honest, I’ve been questioning our relationship a lot lately. Maybe we should break up. It’s not you, it’s me. You don’t satisfy me the way you used to; it feels empty. I committed to this relationship for a year and we are quickly approaching our one year anniversary. I want to make it work. I really do. We’ve had some good times – but I’m not sure about our future.  Maybe we just need to refocus? I’m confused.

KB

1 Response to “breaking up?”


  1. 1 dre
    December 17, 2008 at 11:49 am

    we’re breaking up? =(


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

