28
Sep
08

flying solo

Well, it’s finally happened. October has arrived – and Derek is leaving for China on Tuesday. He’s going to be gone for a month. A MONTH.  I’m going to be really lonely.

On the bright side, I can sleep in the middle of the bed, listen to whatever radio station I please…and pick up lots of dudes.

3 Responses to “flying solo”


  1. 1 Derek
    September 29, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Pick lots of dudes huh? Well I hear China has a good amount of ladies available for hire (pennies to the american). I’m not gonna spend a lot but we’ll see how far a dollar REALLY goes in China – and if the boys are any cheaper…

  2. 2 Kara
    September 30, 2008 at 11:23 am

    I’ll be there to keep you company soon! Can’t wait to see you 🙂

  3. 3 Kathryn
    October 10, 2008 at 10:20 am

    I laughed out loud. And no I will not write LOL.


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

