10
Sep
08

heelarious.

This has got to be the stupidest thing I’ve seen in awhile (although the name is kind of clever “Heelarious”). Squishy baby high heels. Who would buy these?! I think they are supposed to be a joke, but still. Not only are they impractical but they are REALLY ugly. If you are going to parade your child around in something completely embarrassing – at least make it cute, like ruffle-butt tights or side pig-tails. And just remember, payback is a bitch. They will get revenge on you when you are old and decrepit.

4 Responses to “heelarious.”


  1. 1 Kristina
    September 11, 2008 at 6:13 am

    no way—love it! i always wanted the plastic ones that came with the princess crown and gloves, but my mom said they’d scuff the floors 😦 i’m not only buying these for my kid….but for your future daughter too!!

  2. September 11, 2008 at 6:50 am

    Hey I just saw those on the news a few days ago! Apparently they were created by some early-20s ladies from Seattle area. They were saying they made em as kind of a “keepsake” gift AKA gag gift. I think they are totally inappropriate! But rufffled butt-tights and side pig-tails…you should see em on Sarah – you might change your mind! 🙂

  3. 3 kb
    September 11, 2008 at 7:41 am

    To Jenna: I would LOVE to see Sarah in ruffle-butt tights and side pig tails. I think it’s ADORABLE. I think my was unclear- I was just saying that if you are going make your daughter wear something that might embarrass her someday in photos – at least make it cute like ruffle-butt tights and pig tails. SO CUTE.

    I wish I had a pair of ruffle-butt tights now. Not that I need any more “volume” in the booty area! 🙂

  4. April 10, 2015 at 5:53 am

    Amazing! Its genuinely awesome article, I have got much
    clear idea on the topic of from this post.


Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

