08
Sep
08

two new pages

Greetings loyal bloggees! I’d like to introduce you to my two new blog pages (upper right hand corner in blue): books and gym. I decided to delete my “bookclub” page because it wasn’t very exciting (don’t get me wrong ladies – I love y’all and I have a great time at “bookclub”, but as a whole we are better at drinking than reading)! I still need to write reviews on Water for Elephants and The Story of Edgar Sawtelle. And I guess I need to start going to the gym!

0 Responses to “two new pages”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

