22
Apr
08

salt & vinegar

The other day, a coworker bought me a much needed mid-day snack. She walked up to my desk and said, “I got these Kettle Salt & Vinegar chips because they perfectly describe you.” As you can imagine, I was anxious to read the description. What could I have in common with a bag of chips? Saturated fat? Makes loud crunching noise? Greasy? I did not like where this was headed.

I snatched the bag from her hands. On the bag, in big bold letters it said “unconventionally STRONG and tangy”. I honestly think it’s one of the best compliments I’ve ever received – it’s perfect!

0 Responses to “salt & vinegar”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

