26
Mar
08

just do it

Last Monday, I was so frustrated with my laptop; I broke down and decided to buy a new one. I’ve been complaining and hating on my ancient laptop for months now – maybe even a year. It was time.

I ordered it on Tuesday morning and it was delivered on Friday afternoon. It is sleek, sexy and works beautifully. I couldn’t be happier. For anyone who is debating on making a technology upgrade, don’t wait – just do it. I feel like a new woman!  

Details: purchased it from Frys.com (they have great weekly specials) – $799

Laptop: HP Pavilion Entertainment PC (dv6755us); HP dv6755us Notebook Pc,15.4″ Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo T5450, 2GB,250HD,DVD-/+RW DL LS,Windows Vista Home Premium.  

0 Responses to “just do it”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

a blog for anyone, but mostly for me.

